Latest Products https://www.globalexportindia.co.in Latest Products Sat, 06 Mar 2021 22:23:49 +0530 en-us https://www.globalexportindia.co.in Fresh Vegetables https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Onion https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/fresh-onion.htm https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/fresh-onion.htm Fresh Vegetables Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/indian-spices.htm https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/indian-spices.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Spices https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/whole-spices.htm https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/whole-spices.htm Indian Spices Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grounded Spices https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/grounded-spices.htm https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/grounded-spices.htm Indian Spices Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Blended Spices https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/blended-spices.htm https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/blended-spices.htm Indian Spices Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Onion https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/fresh-red-onion.htm https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/fresh-red-onion.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Yellow Onion https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/fresh-yellow-onion.htm https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/fresh-yellow-onion.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Garlic https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Chilli https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Salt Powder https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/black-salt-powder.htm https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/black-salt-powder.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mint Powder https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/mint-powder.htm https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/mint-powder.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sambar Masala Powder https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/sambar-masala-powder.htm https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/sambar-masala-powder.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Powder https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/black-pepper-powder.htm https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/black-pepper-powder.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cinnamon Powder https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/cinnamon-powder.htm https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/cinnamon-powder.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clove Powder https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/clove-powder.htm https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/clove-powder.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Powder https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/coriander-powder.htm https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/coriander-powder.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Powder https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/cumin-powder.htm https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/cumin-powder.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Ginger Powder https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/dried-ginger-powder.htm https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/dried-ginger-powder.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nutmeg Powder https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/nutmeg-powder.htm https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/nutmeg-powder.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli Powder https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Pepper Powder https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/white-pepper-powder.htm https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/white-pepper-powder.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Asafoetida Bar https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/asafoetida-bar.htm https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/asafoetida-bar.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bay Leaf https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/bay-leaf.htm https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/bay-leaf.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Cardamom https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/black-cardamom.htm https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/black-cardamom.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Mustard Seeds https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/black-mustard-seeds.htm https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/black-mustard-seeds.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Seeds https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Caraway Seeds https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/caraway-seeds.htm https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/caraway-seeds.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Carom Seeds https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/carom-seeds.htm https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/carom-seeds.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clove Pods https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/clove-pods.htm https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/clove-pods.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Seeds https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/coriander-seeds.htm https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/coriander-seeds.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Fenugreek Leaves https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/dry-fenugreek-leaves.htm https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/dry-fenugreek-leaves.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Ginger https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/dry-ginger.htm https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/dry-ginger.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fennel Seeds https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/fennel-seeds.htm https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/fennel-seeds.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fenugreek Seeds https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/green-cardamom.htm https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/green-cardamom.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nigella Seeds https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/nigella-seeds.htm https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/nigella-seeds.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Poppy Seeds https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/poppy-seeds.htm https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/poppy-seeds.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Saffron https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/saffron.htm https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/saffron.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Finger https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Red Chilli https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/whole-red-chilli.htm https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/whole-red-chilli.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard Seeds https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/mustard-seeds.htm https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/mustard-seeds.htm Indian Spices Whole Spices Wed, 17 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 palak powder https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/palak-powder.htm https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/palak-powder.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tamarin Powder https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/tamarin-powder.htm https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/tamarin-powder.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530   Tamarind Powder is a unique, sour spice typically used in Indian or other Asian savory cuisine to balance rich, spicy flavor profiles. It is also commonly used in many snacks, candies, beverages and sauces. Dry Ginger Powder https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/dry-ginger-powder.htm https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/dry-ginger-powder.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530         View all     It is a fine off-whitish powder, which has a strong aroma and slightly pungent flavour. Look for a fine powder with an off-white colour. If the dried ginger powder is really good, you can feel the strong aroma even when you sniff it from outside the pack.  Tamato Powder https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/tamato-powder.htm https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/tamato-powder.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530     Tomato powder is the perfect supplement to spruce up any dish in need of that classic tomato flavor. It's delicious with eggs, soups, or sauces, and even blended in smoothies. Tomato powder is made from dehydrated tomatoes and delivers a rich source of lycopene, vitamin C, and many other protective nutrients. Garlic Powder https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/garlic-powder.htm https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/garlic-powder.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 M.P Gehu https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/m-p-gehu.htm https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/m-p-gehu.htm Sat, 02 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat is a grass widely cultivated for its seed, a cereal grain which is a worldwide staple food. The many species of wheat together make up the genus Triticum; the most widely grown is common wheat (T. aestivum). ... Botanically, the wheat kernel is a type of fruit called a caryopsis. Atta Gehu https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/atta-gehu.htm https://www.globalexportindia.co.in/atta-gehu.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530